Works Featuring Clarinet


Notes from Clyfford Still narrator, clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, cello, percussion  11'

Notes/20 Works in 20 Minutes voice, clarinet/bass clarinet, violin, percussion 20'

And Yet It Moves film/chamber opera 16’

Restless flute, bass clarinet, and pianist-singer 10’

Dark Interval (chamber ensemble) mezzo-soprano, bass-baritone, ob, cl, bsn, fr hn, tbn, db bass, pno 10'

The London Cuckolds thirteen incidental and dance pieces 22’

On the Troposphere two clarinetists, string quintet, bass drum, and photoroman slide projection 7’

Oscillator Overture ob, cl, bsn, horn, dbl bass, pno

October Octet fl, cl, two bassoons, pno, three perc./also version for sax quartet and b-flat, e-flat, bass clarinets